View distributors below. If you are interested in becoming a distributor email info@bishoprotary.com

Country Business Name Website Address Phone
Country Business Name Website Address Phone
Australia Bishop Australia www.bishopaustralia.com.au 7/30 Lawrence Drive, Nerang, Gold coast, Queensland 4211 +61 7 55022860
Brazil Painful Pleasures www.painfulpleasures.com.br
Canada Eikon Tattoo Equipment & Supplies www.eikondevice.com 689 Innovation Drive, Kingston, Ontario, Canada K7K 7E6 800-427-8198
Colombia Aborigem www.aborigem.com Bodega Av Cali con 80 Bogota 111021 (+57) 3202751255
Chile Makuza Tattoo Supply www.makuza.cl San Antonio #545, San Antonio #573, Santiago , Chile 56-226323487
China Trendy Tattoo Supply www.gotattoo.com 3/F,Block D,No.9 Shenghong Road,Wuzhong District,Suzhou,China 0086-(0)13506216395
Colombia Big Brother Supply www.bigbrothersupply.com.co Cra 7 N. 54-85 Chapinero, Bogotá 8033900
Colombia Eternal Supplies Bogota Facebook Page Calle 6 Sur # 71D – 29 11001000 Bogotá, Colombia +57 300 6950656
Costa Rica Bishop-Costa Rica Facebook Page
Cyprus GK Tattoo Stixis Supplies Ltd www.stixis-tattoosupplies.com Zakinthou 15, Eva Cort 6018, Larnaca 00357 24001940
Finland Nordic Tattoo Supplies www.nordictattoosupplies.com/en_GB
France ITC www.itcpiercing.com
France P'tit Rock www.ptitrock.com ZA de l'estuaire, 9 allee des chardonnerets, 50220 Poilley, France
Germany Magic Moon Tattoo Supply www.magic-moon-shop.com +49 ( 0 ) 2431 70855
Germany Premier Products www.premier-products.de Öffnungszeiten, Kiel 49 4349 – 91 – 300 – 0
Greece NK Supplies www.e-tattoo.gr/
Greece Stixis Tattoo Supplies www.stixis-tattoosupplies.com Ag. Paraskevis 12 Elliniko, Athens 16777 0030 2130049179
Holland Tattooland – TS Trading BV www.tattooland.com Stobbeweg 14 J, 2461 EX Ter Aar, The Netherlands
India Tattoo Empire India www.tattooempireindia.com 8/2, Krishna Nagar, New Delhi, DL 110051
India Tattoo Gizmo (AVS Supply) www.tattoogizmo.com HD-7, Pitam Pura, Delhi, 110034, India +91 9891969595
Italy Macko Tattoo Shop www.facebook.com/mackotattooshop Via Vecchia Ospedale, 57, 70043 Monopoli Bari, Italy 802375949
Italy Tattoo Supply Sas www.facebook.com/tattoosupplysas Piazza Carletti 3c/1-10034, Chivasso
Lithuania Baltik Body Art www.baltikbodyart.com Naugarduko 8, 01309 Vilnius, Lithuania
Mexico Reyes Tattoo Supply www.reyestattooshop.com Guadalajara, Jalisco 011-52-33-3827-1838
Russia Tattoo Market www.tattoomarket.ru/
Spain Black Steel www.blacksteelsupplies.com C/ Barberán y Collar nº203600 Elda (0034) 965 390 291
Spain Rufner Distribuciones, SL www.rufner.es Calle Maracay, 28, 29006 Málaga, Spain +34 952 24 16 16
Sweden Lundberg Custom Supplies Sweden AB www.lundberg-custom.com Strandgatan 30, 52331 Ulricehamn, Sweden 556827-9953
Sweden Tribe Supplies http://shop.tribe.se/ 9 Lasarettsgaten, 41119 Gothenburg, Sweden
United Kingdom Body Jewelry Ltd. www.wholesalebodyjewellery.com Unit D3, Circus Court, Aviation Business Park WestChrist Church, Dorset BH23 CBW
United Kingdom Barber DTS www.barberdts.co.uk Unit 12, Churchill Way, South Yorkshire S35 2PY, United Kingdom 44 (0) 114 257 6022
United Kingdom Ivano Natale Art Company LTD
United Kingdom Starr Tattoo Supplies www.starrtattoo.com 8000851216
United States Akasha Tattoo Supply www.akashatattoosupplies.com 4326 South Semoran Blvd., Orlando, FL 32822
United States Antone's Ink & Tattoo Supplies www.antonesink.com 1401 Farris Dr., Austin, TX 78734
United States CAM Supply www.camtattoo.com 490 E Menlo Ave, Hemet, CA 92543
United States Charlie’s Tattoo Supply www.tattoosantaana.com 316 E 4th Street, Santa Ana, CA 92701
United States Dermasoft Inc www.dermasofttattoo.com 1 Neil Ct, Oceanside, NY 11572 (914) 840-2297
United States Double H Tattoo Supplies www.doublehtattoo.com 94-1221 Ka Uka Blvd, Unit 108 Waipahu, HI 96797
United States Element Tattoo Supply, Inc www.elementtattoosupply.com 7472 Orangewood Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92841 788-482-8788
United States Girlz Ink www.girlzink.com 2940 South Jones, Suite C, Las Vegas, NV 89012
United States Joker Tattoo Supply www.jokertattoo.net 650 S Bridge St, Suite C, Visalia, CA 93277 559-623-9271
United States Kingpin Tattoo Supply www.kingpintattoosupply.com 168 E Freedom Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801 (888) 299-5675
United States Painful Pleasures, Inc www.painfulpleasures.com 7410 Coca Cola Dr #108, Hanover, MD 21076 410-710-0145
United States Pro Source Medical www.prosourcemedicalokc.net 6801 S Eastern Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73149
United States Saltwater Tattoo Inc. www.saltwatertattoosupply.com Costa Mesa, California 949-293-5810
United States Steve Soto GoodFellas www.stevesotosgoodfellastattoo.blogspot.com 2345 N Tustin Street, Orange, CA 92865 714-310-4438
United States West Phoenix Tattoo Supply www.westphoenixtattoosupply.com 5270 N 59th Ave, Suite 17, Glendale, AZ 85301 (602) 758-9226
Venezuela Emilio Gonzalez Facebook Page centro comercial sabana grande nivel feria local 22, Caracas, Venezuela +58 212-7615846
Vietnam Sutuvang www.sutuvang.com Room 1512, Floor 15-18T1 Building, Le Van Luong Street, Thanhn Xuan District, Hanoi, Vientam +84.989280802
Worldwide Tat Soul www.tatsoul.com